Community Links

early action

The Taskforce

The Taskforce

 The Early Action Taskforce has led work on Early Action since January 2011. It is due to run until 2015. It is chaired by
David Robinson, Senior Advisor, Community Links

The task benefits from the time and committment of many experts in their fields. They are
Graham Allen MP, Chair, Early Intervention Foundation
Geraldine Blake, Chief Executive, Community Links
Kim Bromley-Derry, CEO, London Borough of Newham
Anna Coote, Head of Social Policy, New Economics Foundation
Dan Corry
, CEO, New Philanthropy Capital
Hilary Cottam, Principle Partner, Participle
Sir Stuart Etherington, CEO, National Council for Voluntary Organisations
Lucy de Groot, Chief Executive, Community Service Volunteers
Victoria Hornby, Director of Grants, Royal Foundation of the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge
David Hutchinson, CEO, Social Finance
Ben Jupp, Director, Social Finance
Dharmendra Kanani, England Director, Big Lottery Fund
Tom McLaughlan, Director Government Relations, Accenture
Debbie Pippard, Head of Programmes, Barrow Cadbury Trust
Anne Power, Professor of Social Policy, London School of Economics and deputy director Centre for the Analysis of Social Exclusion
Baroness Debbie Stedman-Scott, House of Lords and CEO, Tomorrow’s People
Dame Clare Tickell, CEO, Action for Children
Kitty Ussher, former CEO, Demos
Yasmin Waljee OBE, International Pro Bono Manager, Hogan Lovells
Nick Wright, Managing Director Corporate Responsibility and Community Affairs, UBS

Advisors to the Taskforce
Caroline Slocock, Director, Civil Exchange
Will Horwitz, Policy and Media Coordinator, Community Links